Kontakt

Kontaktperson        Funktion                Mobil nr.      E-mail  
Helle Manicus            Formand                20180215    Formand@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
Henrik Christensen    Sportschef             21468656   sportschef@holstebroboldklub.dk 
 
Kasper Lauritsen      Salg & Event           41720143   kasper@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
Peter Bentzon          Seniorkoordinator   53621921    peter_1964@hotmail.com 
 
Morten Hedegaard   Kampfordeler          40981582    kampfordeler@holstebroboldklub.dk
                              
Søren Berthelsen      Kontingent             21631609   kontingent@holstebroboldklub.dk
Søren Berthelsen      Stadion                  21631609   sb@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
Kasserer                  kasserer@holstebroboldklub.dk