Kontakt

Kontaktperson        Funktion                Mobil nr.      E-mail  
Helle Manicus            Formand                 20180215    Formand@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
Henrik Christensen    Sportschef               21468656   sportschef@holstebroboldklub.dk 
 
Peter Bentzon          Seniorkoordinator    53621921    peter_1964@hotmail.com 
 
Heidi og Brian Ruby   Kampfordeler          20469313    kampfordeler@holstebroboldklub.dk
                              
Søren Berthelsen      Salg & Event            21631609   sb@holstebroboldklub.dk
Søren Berthelsen      Kontingent               21631609   kontingent@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
Conny Elgaard          Kasserer                  23606212   conny@rosgaardas.dk