Kontakt

Kontaktperson        Funktion                Mobil nr.      E-mail  
Helle Manicus            Formand                 20180215    Formand@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
Henrik Christensen    Sportschef               21468656   sportschef@holstebroboldklub.dk 
 
Niels Andersen          Seniorkoordinator    20231502    poppelalle@adslhome.dk
 
Søren Buhl               Ungdomskoordinator 40560282   buhl@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
Andreas Berthelsen   Kampfordeler          26294991    kampfordeler@holstebroboldklub.dk
  
Johnny Helgarts        Driftskoordinator     93939218    jrh@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
                               Kontingent                                kontingent@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
Søren Berthelsen      Salg & Event            21631609   sb@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
Michelle Buhl            Administration         28575623 (9-10) ms@holstebroboldklub.dk
 
Conny Elgaard          Kasserer                  23606212   conny@pdsales.dk
 
Holstebro BoldklubMozartsvej 77500 HolstebroTelefon 21 63 16 09hb@holstebroboldklub.dk © 2019 Facebook Twitter Linkedin Webdesign & CMS by MCB Denmark